Posted on by Potato Corner PH

Congratulations to the lucky winners!!! 

Kindly expect an email from Potato Corner.

 

*Entries are a mix of FB, IG and TW. Social Media Handles below are for IG and TW only for identification purposes. 

  Name Social Media Handle Area
1 Aaron James Tapales ajames_008 National Capital Region (NCR)
2 Aaron Paul Benoza akosieyronman National Capital Region (NCR)
3 Aira Jimelle Jaurigue ayajrg South Luzon
4 Alex Luartes aluartessss Central Luzon
5 Alexandra Aldaba afaldaba National Capital Region (NCR)
6 Alexis Deocaris ForkSpoonManila Central Luzon
7 Allyssa Danielle Y Ng justsayally National Capital Region (NCR)
8 Alyssa Arellano arellanoalyssa National Capital Region (NCR)
9 Alyssa Marie Palacio iamalyssamazing Mindanao
10 Angelie Manansala anjemmanuelle National Capital Region (NCR)
11 Ann Lovenia Ambrosio  happyann19 National Capital Region (NCR)
12 Anna Kristine Bautista gandangpatatas National Capital Region (NCR)
13 Aquino Rica  icaaquino Mindanao
14 Arisse De Santos arissedsnts National Capital Region (NCR)
15 Beatrice Manlutac jiamanlouxx National Capital Region (NCR)
16 Candice Chin-Chin Yu i_m_candice National Capital Region (NCR)
17 Cha Ocampo chaocampo National Capital Region (NCR)
18 Charlaine Jezel Dianco charlainejezel South Luzon
19 Charmaine Dizon charmainedizon National Capital Region (NCR)
20 Chin Chin Obcena chinchinobcena National Capital Region (NCR)
21 Christine Sanchez chrismikelsanx Visayas
22 Clarissa Saet thewanderchic_ Central Luzon
23 Deanne Bernal deannebisyosa_ National Capital Region (NCR)
24 Deegee Razon dgrazon National Capital Region (NCR)
25 Dentzy Krista  Babiera dentzykrista Visayas
26 Dianalyn Dublin-Lapuz dyanne0_0 National Capital Region (NCR)
27 Dominic Guyot domguyot16 Visayas
28 Emelia Grageda theblessedmom_ National Capital Region (NCR)
29 Emmanuel Garcia nuelgarcia National Capital Region (NCR)
30 Emmanuel Velasco marvel_v1 South Luzon
31 Gabriel Teodoro T. Sales tobisales  National Capital Region (NCR)
32 Gay Chen gaylaochen National Capital Region (NCR)
33 Geram May Fernandez xx_chrissay_xx National Capital Region (NCR)
34 Gerardo Salahid ger0494 Visayas
35 Harold Espiritu harold.espiritu.3 South Luzon
36 Howard Humphrey Litan humphreylitan South Luzon
37 Isabel Montelibano isabelmontelibano National Capital Region (NCR)
38 Ivan Ramirez iamivansky North Luzon
39 Jan David Vivas Jd.vivas National Capital Region (NCR)
40 Jan Michelle Villanueva freefolk National Capital Region (NCR)
41 Jan Victorine Maceda janvictorine National Capital Region (NCR)
42 Jaymee Ramos ramosjaymee  Central Luzon
43 Jee Ann Marie Sanque jeeannmarie National Capital Region (NCR)
44 Jennifer Regina Jacinto jenjacinto_ National Capital Region (NCR)
45 Jerickson Abbie Flores jicksonflores National Capital Region (NCR)
46 Jerilyn Guinto mommyjhe National Capital Region (NCR)
47 Jin  Perez jinlovestoeat National Capital Region (NCR)
48 Johana Sarip yowhighness_ Mindanao
49 John de Leon jpbdeleon National Capital Region (NCR)
50 Jonelyn Leonor jonelynxo National Capital Region (NCR)
51 Jose Miguel Watin jomskiee Visayas
52 Josh-Ann Lorraine Castillo joshanncastillo South Luzon
53 Judy Ann Riosa dyudiii_ National Capital Region (NCR)
54 Justinne Patricia justinnepatricia National Capital Region (NCR)
55 Karren Bongcayao callme_khaye Central Luzon
56 Kenneth Edward Rojas kennyrojers1 National Capital Region (NCR)
57 Kerwin King Tongol kerwinking National Capital Region (NCR)
58 Khayla Rondobio khaylarondobio Visayas
59 Kim Cruz kimcrooz National Capital Region (NCR)
60 Kriselda Diane Mansion kc_diane National Capital Region (NCR)
61 Kristian Jebsen Bandong kristianjebsen National Capital Region (NCR)
62 Krizzia Mae Dacuno maeedacs National Capital Region (NCR)
63 Krystiane Nicole Abrencillo nocs31 National Capital Region (NCR)
64 Leslie Yap lesyap National Capital Region (NCR)
65 Lucky Alabado luckyofdiscovermnl National Capital Region (NCR)
66 Ma. Carmela Vinzon carmelamv National Capital Region (NCR)
67 Ma. Isabel Aleandra Pablo liapabs  National Capital Region (NCR)
68 Ma. Jeonille Fay Benedicto jeonbene National Capital Region (NCR)
69 Mae Antonnette Palafox maepalafox National Capital Region (NCR)
70 Maegan Elise Go maegango12 National Capital Region (NCR)
71 Mara Zoryl Cabatbat mararaawr National Capital Region (NCR)
72 Marc Romyr Almario marcromyr North Luzon
73 Maria Colastre mariacolastre National Capital Region (NCR)
74 Maria Lea Villanueva leachicote National Capital Region (NCR)
75 Maria Luz Tolentino bebeluzz National Capital Region (NCR)
76 Mariella Bianca Guevara mariellaguevara National Capital Region (NCR)
77 Mark Tan eatsploration National Capital Region (NCR)
78 Maurice Abarado mpabarado National Capital Region (NCR)
79 Maxine Marcelino maxieissuper National Capital Region (NCR)
80 Mechel Reyhipolito mechelrh National Capital Region (NCR)
81 Michael Caleda mikerapphone South Luzon
82 Michelle Ann Que andeedgque National Capital Region (NCR)
83 Mikhaila Manalastas mikhailamik National Capital Region (NCR)
84 Neoben Rivera neorivera South Luzon
85 Nile Villa nilevilla Central Luzon
86 Noel Gatchalian noelgatchalian National Capital Region (NCR)
87 Norman Jr Balog-ang norhuman North Luzon
88 Patrick Alega patrickdee North Luzon
89 Raphael Lawrence Marabut rlsmarabut National Capital Region (NCR)
90 Ray Francis Ralota raynemeter Visayas
91 Raymard Bacolod riiimard National Capital Region (NCR)
92 Richard Benedict Teotico augusttwentyfiver National Capital Region (NCR)
93 Saiah Mae Juezan saiahnce Visayas
94 Sherlyne Tan _sherlyne_ National Capital Region (NCR)
95 Sherose Ontimare foodfortata National Capital Region (NCR)
96 Stephanie Nicole Mendoza stephnicole_ko National Capital Region (NCR)
97 TJ Brillantes tjbrillantes  National Capital Region (NCR)
98 Vera Reyes veramona National Capital Region (NCR)
99 Winnie Dy funneecat National Capital Region (NCR)
100 Ziera May Relado zieramay03 National Capital Region (NCR)